Our Editors

Satoru Okamoto
University: Shimane University
Email id: okamoto@cis.shimane-u.ac.jp
Country: Japan
View Biography
Alain L. Fymat
University: International Institute Of Medicine & Science
Email id: alain.fymat@fiimas.org
Country: United States
View Biography
Yasuo Iwasaki
University: Toho University Omori Medical Center
Email id: yaso@med.toho-u.ac.jp
Country: Japan
View Biography
Mohamed Qasim Abdullah
University: University Of Aleppo
Email id: mk.abdalah@yahoo.com
Country: Syrian Arab Republic
View Biography
Sefa Bulut
University: Ibn Haldun University
Email id: sefabulut22@gmail.com
Country: Turkey
View Biography
Lennon Bhagwandin
University: American University Of The Caribbean School Of Medicine
Email id: LBhagwandin@aucmed.edu
Country: United States
View Biography
Md Monoarul Haque
University: Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujib Medical
Email id: monoarmunna@yahoo.com
Country: Bangladesh
View Biography
David Chau
University: University College London
Email id: k.chau@ucl.ac.uk
Country: United Kingdom
View Biography
Kamilla Bargiel Matusiewicz
University: University Of Warsaw
Email id: kmatusiewicz@psych.uw.edu.pl
Country: Poland
View Biography
D.Sivaraman
University: Sathyabama Institute Of Science And Technology
Email id: sivaramand83@gmail.com
Country: India
View Biography
Marcos Roberto Tovani Palone
University: University Of São Paulo
Email id: marcos_palone@hotmail.com
Country: Brazil
View Biography
M.Rajajeyakumar
University: Chennai Medical College Hospital & Research Centre
Email id: dr_rajaphysiologist88@yahoo.com
Country: India
View Biography
Ashish Chauhan
University: National Institute Of Pharmaceutical Education And Research (NIPER)
Email id: chauhanashish33@gmail.com
Country: India
View Biography
Dr. Rajendra Badgaiyan
University: University Of Texas Health
Email id: badgaiyan@gmail.com
Country: United States
View Biography
Dr. Nan Zhang
University: Houston Methodist Research Institute
Email id: nzhang@houstonmethodist.org
Country: United States
View Biography
Dr. Sam Vaknin
University: Southern Federal University
Email id: samvaknin@gmail.com
Country: Russian Federation
View Biography
Abhishek Chaturbedi
University: Nepal Mediciti Hospital
Email id: abchaturbedi@gmail.com
Country: Nepal
View Biography
Dr. Nitish Kumar
University: Baptist Health In Montgomery, AL
Email id: nitishpmch@gmail.com
Country: United States
View Biography
Dr. Aditi Deshpande
University: Bioage Labs
Email id: Aditi.Deshpande@alumni.ucsf.edu
Country: United States
View Biography